Posted by: selenafulton | May 17, 2012

Two Little Words

Two words I’ve been waiting to hear…COMING SOON!

The month of May is half over and the countdown to my release, NEVER LET GO comes out on June 20. Anxious for the day, I went to the website and clicked on the Coming Soon tab. I scrolled down the titles and saw my cover. My heart lept in my throat. There it is!

http://www.thewildrosepress.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=195&products_id=4884

I am so excited to see this finally happen! Of course, you know what this means, don’t you? It means I need to write another story. It just so happens, I have…

Responses

  1. Of course, that’s exactly right. Now once you’ve polished the fairy tale to your satisfaction, you get to think up something else!

  2. COOL!! Happy for you.

  3. This is so fantastic, Selena!!! So happy for you! And good for you for getting that next story out. You ROCK!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

