Posted by: selenafulton | October 18, 2013

So many books, so little time…

Oy! I have been busy reading, writing, and trying to catch a wink or two in between!

I have quite a few books on my Kindle that beg to be read. A pile more on the floor beside my bookshelf. But sometimes I find it hard to balance the reading part of my life with the writing part.

Less than a month ago, I finished revising my fairy tale and submitted it with what one of my chaptermates call Bless and Release. It’s sometimes hard to hit that SEND button. Your heartbeat ramps up a bit as your hand hovers over the keyboard. But your story won’t get published if nobody ever sees it.

And for wondering minds…my contemporary fairy tale is one of a planned 3-book series that I hope to sell and I’m very excited about it. Wish me luck!

What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

Categories

