Posted by: selenafulton | June 13, 2014

Friday the 13th

Are you superstitious? Do you avoid black cats or anything to do with the number 13?

This could be an October post, but today is Friday the 13th, AND we have a full moon on top of it. I don’t worry so much about the number 13. And I’ve had several black cats over my lifetime. But there are some things that I do avoid. I don’t walk under ladders, for instance. Think about it. It’s not exactly safe, especially if someone is on the ladder! LOL. And if a black cat should cross your path, be careful not to trip over it!

And full moons…? Wasn’t the moon beautiful last night? We have a lot of trees by my house, but I was still able to enjoy the sight.

On that note, I must close. Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

