Posted by: selenafulton | September 16, 2014

My cover reveal for The Crystal Slipper!

the-crystal-slipper-500

Is this not the most beautiful cover you’ve ever seen?

This week begins a series of exciting events. Monday, my first full-length novel comes out, and on September 25 I’m being interviewed. Here’s the link to RSVP here. http://bittenbybooks.com/?p=80504

I’m so excited I can barely contain myself! But I couldn’t have gotten this far without the help of so many people. Here are just a few people I’d like to thank…

My critique partners: You are awesome ladies, flat out telling me when something doesn’t work. Even if I have to revise a chapter ten times.

My writing chapter: At First Coast Romance Writers, we have awesome speakers and I’ve learned a ton from their workshops. I was a member for two years but never made it to the meetings. Spending the money on writing associations doesn’t help if you don’t take advantage of what they have to offer. Kind of like buying a treadmill doesn’t help you lose weight. You have to USE it.

My editor at Entangled Publishing. Always encouraging and enthusiastic, I love working with you!

This is the moment I’ve been waiting for. I’m so excited! I know Mom is cheering me on from Heaven…This is how she looked the day I got my first contract. Love you Mom.

100_3860

Leave a Reply

Categories

