Posted by: selenafulton | October 31, 2014

Fall Back and other things…

This weekend we have a time change where we fall back, gaining an extra hour of sleep. I’m not a fan of time changes (there are STILL only 24 hours in a day, right?) but I am always happy to be back on my correct time.

But as I turned over my calendar to November, I realized my next release will be out in about a month. So much to do to prepare for a new release! Have you seen the cover yet? Here it is!

LikeaBadPenny_w8728_300

Isn’t it sweet?

This book is completely different than my fairy tale series. It’s a sweet romance that takes place in the North Carolina mountains. I hope you will love the little town, and the people I created for this book.

Responses

  1. Very nice cover! Good Luck!


Leave a Reply

Categories

