Posted by: selenafulton | April 22, 2015

Vision Boards and Retreats

Earlier this month, I went on a retreat with my local writing chapter. We were doing vision boards, and here’s mine.

20150418_092453

I love doing vision boards, and this one is no exception. It’s more than cutting out pictures and gluing them onto a board. It’s where you place them, using positive images and words.

Another thing I did on the retreat, other than fellowship with some amazing authors and friends, is went sight seeing. Who says a writer retreat is all work and no fun? I always try to take my own pictures for my blogs, and this one turned out amazing.

reflections

I named it ‘reflections’. What do you think?

Responses

  1. Love the picture!


Leave a Reply

Categories

